If I buy a new license for an employee at a later date, will the system retain their previous training data?
Yes. When a user’s license ends, the user is not deleted from METALFORM EDU. The user is simply blocked from accessing content for which the user does not have a current license. Should you purchase a subsequent license for that user, the user's past training record will be retained in any courses that are part of the newly licensed content.